Goto Section: 0.1 | 0.3 | Table of Contents

FCC 0.1
Revised as of October 1, 2014
Goto Year:2013 | 2015
§ 0.1   The Commission.

   The Federal Communications Commission is composed of five (5) members
   who are appointed by the president subject to confirmation by the
   Senate. Normally, one Commissioner is appointed or reappointed each
   year, for a term of five (5) years.

   [ 53 FR 29054 , Aug. 2, 1988]

   return arrow Back to Top

Goto Section: 0.1 | 0.3

Goto Year: 2013 | 2015
CiteFind - See documents on FCC website that cite this rule

Want to support this service?

Report errors in this rule. Since these rules are converted to HTML by machine, it's possible errors have been made. Please help us improve these rules by clicking the Report FCC Rule Errors link to report an error.
Helping make public information public